Future Safety Leaders Charity Golf Outing

The 11th Annual Future Safety Leaders Classic is Friday July 28, 2023 at the West-Chase Golf Club in Brownsburg, IN.  For sponsorship and registration visit Eventbrite.

Check out our promotional video for the Future Safety Leaders Golf Outing. https://vimeo.com/696359945/0e0265c705

Over the past 10 years, the Chapter has provided more than 35 scholarships to students pursuing a career in Occupational Safety and Health in Indiana.

ASSP’s story on our successful golf outing fundraiser.
The Central Indiana Chapter Explains How to Host a Successful Fundraising Event (assp.org)

Scholarship Recipients

Andrew Brownfield
Kenny Burnell
Evan Grinder
Aylin Minjares Lemus
Josh Reiter
Abbi Williams

Kenny Burnell
Cassidy Doucette
Blake Monroe
Chelsea Morrow
Sophie Watson

Molly Jochem
Caleb Panagouleas
Emma Hoffman
Nick Jose

Abby Dillman
Dana (Gardner) Hildebrand
Isabella Byers
Victoria Greene

Kelsie Finch
Carolyn Moore
Dana Hildebrand
Graham Turner
Molly Jochem
Mishael Theis
Isabella Byers

Reilly Donovan
Carolyn Moore
Isabella Byers

Willie Sease
Nicholas Zaberdac
Robert Hollins

Clara Califf
Kyle Shickles
Willie Sease

Kyle Shickles

Alex Dus

All-Time Sponsors

Safety Management Group
Anova Services
Asphalt Materials
ATC Associates
ATI Physical Therapy
Bastian Solutions
Beacon Builders
BMW Corporation
Board of Certified Safety Professionals (BCSP)
Bobcat Heavy Civil
Bruce & Merilles
Coalition for Construction Safety (CCS)
Compliance EHS, Inc.
Connor Fine Painting
DOW Chemical
EC Source
Federated Insurance
Gaylor Electric
Greater Lafayette Area Safety Council
Heritage Group
Indiana University
Indy West Embroidery & Silkscreen
Innovative Property Service
Integrity Tree
IRBY Construction
JF Shea
Johnson Controls
Kent Power
Klein (YAK Access)
Kwest Group
LE Myers
M-Tech Labs
Mattison Corporation
Milestone Construction
MJ Electric
Nationwide Insurance
New River Electrical
Oxford Financial Group, Ltd.
Paloma Blanca Enterprises, Inc.
PAR Electric
Peer Foods
Pekin Insurance
PowerTeam Services
Quanta Services
R. Adams Roofing
Ray’s Trash Service
Ritz Safety
RL Turner
RMS Safety
Safety Resources
Sterling Solutions
Summit Construction
The Kossos Group
Tingley Rubber
Trane Company
US Safety Depot
VERO (verodms.com)
Wabash National