2023 – 2025 Chapter Officers

Finding and developing new leaders is vital to sustaining the CI-ASSP Chapter. Actively involved and passionate leaders enable ASSP chapters and sections to provide valuable programming to members. Thoughtful succession planning ensures that the CI-ASSP Chapter continues to thrive under excellent leadership. Please welcome the 2023-2025 officers to the Central Indiana ASSP Board of Directors. They will begin their 2-year term on July 1!

President: Mark Frye, CSP, CHMM

President Elect: Karl Weiser, CSP, ARM, CHST

Vice President: Daniel Brewer, M.S., CHST, GSP

Secretary: Jeff Fox, CSP, CIT

Treasurer: Vince Plank, CSP

Past President: Greg Anderson, MS